Unblocked joy

I wasn’t a happy camper at work today. I decided it was pointless to say anything as there is no willingness to change a thing. So there I was,sitting quietly (not to say grumpy) at my desk. I went out to the shops at lunchtime, grabbed a drink and chocolate bar ( I know, but what can you do…), got back to work, sat at my desk, opened the drink and started laughing

‘You unblocked joy’ said the cap to me. Just as well I did! Joyful is better than grumpy me think…DSC_6971

Leave a Reply

