A very good morning

DSC_7150

I woke up way too early this morning and I could not go back to sleep. I was lying in bed considering my options. I got up, get dressed and went for a run. Why? I don’t know myself, I suppose I did because I could. It was only a short one but I really enjoyed it. I am not a runner, I did some running a year ago to get back in shape, I wanted to keep it up but circumstances have changed… Anyway what I meant to say is I am feeling great. Had a shower, tasty brekkie and a hot cup of coffee. The latter accompanied by a lovely view. What else could one want. Here is to a very good morning!

Leave a Reply

