All things frozen (part 2)

Most of the DIY bed canopy tutorials call for a hula hoop. I didn’t have one. I wasn’t sure where I could get one and  I wasn’t really planning to buy one. So I looked around and figured I can use clothes hangers instead.

Two hangers, some tape, fabric to cover (if only the hangers were white…), old curtain and voila – canopy for my little princess’s bed !

No damage to my wallet as I used what I already had. Very satisfying little project!

DSC_7050DSC_7056 DSC_7058 DSC_7071DSC_7073DSC_7072DSC_7292

Leave a Reply

