Till we meet again

I wasn’t sure where I was going and only when I got to the top of that steep cliff I realized I was supposed to take a path leading the opposite way. Anyhow views were absolutely stunning so I was glad I got where I did. Someone used old pallets to build a balcony, there was even a small seat. So I did seat down and stared at the world in front of me.

lDSC_8347

I spotted beads first. For some reason I thought that the cross was gone. But it was there, hidden among the net. And this is how I met Him again. And I am glad I did for I missed His birthday.

DSC_8356

It did remind me about my Camino family (especially Aline) and made me realize how important part they played in my life. And how one can be very close while being so far.

Leave a Reply

